Unbound rules interpretation / clarification please
With unbound armies now showing at tourneys and taking a strong interest myself, I have some questions:

1. I would like to know the interpretation of "whichever units from your collection you want" for our tourneys. From this wording it seems that you must still remain within the confines the rules that are particular to that unit from a codex or units in general from the rulebook. Accurately understood?

2. Can you take a dedicated transport without their accompanying unit, that cannot otherwise be taken? That is, Wave Serpent without a unit... as the codex is clear that it can only be taken as an accompaniment, as is the Dedicated Transport section on page 120 of rulebook. (Saw this today).

3. Can you take a Wraithseer without requiring your army to have Wraithguard / Wraithblades? (I think I saw this today, too).

4. Can I have multiple detachments in an unbound army, and therefore have any number of Avatars of Khaine to make up my army? His rule says "one Avatar of Khaine may be taken per detachment". (Wish I had seen this today).

Thanks ahead of time TO's / community!