Results 1 to 10 of 38

Thread: Start of Turn 2

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    Senior Member RedArmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Pflugerville
    Posts
    670
    Quote Originally Posted by morella888 View Post
    Not sure if this was asked, but if we have a character/army bonus to reserve rolls as well (like an autarch), I assume a 1 still fails? Or do we get auto-reserves? (which would be rad)
    1's always fail.

    Also, so we decided that shield generator does not protect from ground attacks right?
    No, the shield generator protects your spaceport, what we decided was that a spaceport would let you strike basically anywhere on another planet where you don't have a pressence. (I would say any unclaimed or non-special spot, you still have to have a force adjacent to a special to attack it). At least that was my recollection, and I did clean up the rules from what they had before and that is what it seems to indicate.
    ~The artist formerly known as Viscount Alexandru~

  2. #2
    Senior Member RedArmy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Pflugerville
    Posts
    670
    By the way, just to update, but this is now the updated roster of the factions:

    Imperials:
    Faction Lead: CRP (SW or IG)
    DandyPandy (Ultramarines)
    Real Genius (BloodMech)
    RedArmy (Sable Faalken, custom chapter, successor to the Astral Claws)
    Ball4eva (Ultramarines)
    Hogleg (Iron Hands)

    Xenos:
    Faction Lead:morella (eldar)
    Randomnumber (eldar)
    eaglesmvp (eldar)
    ninjawraithlord (eldar)
    ccrazzyyman (tau)
    Zoro (tau)

    Chaos:
    Faction Lead:Caldera (Emporer's Children)
    Sloth (Nids)
    Noodlers (Chaos)
    Bullymike (Daemonkin)
    Kaika (Chaos)
    Tx Plays (Orks)

    roster.jpg
    Last edited by RedArmy; 07-19-2015 at 08:28 AM.
    ~The artist formerly known as Viscount Alexandru~

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •